Members of the Parish Pastoral Council
Siobhan Campbell
Suzanne Yates
Hugh Davies
 Health and Safety
John Fletcher
Paula Bates
 Music and Liturgy
Hugh Davis
 Outreach and Faith   Development
Deacon Philip
 Child and Youth
 Diana Page

The church is fortunate to have a strong and dedicated pastoral council who work to improve and develop the life of our church.